Sunday Coloring Page

Jn 15.5

Today’s coloring page!  It has been awhile since I shared a Scripture coloring page with you, I don’t know how time gets away from me so!

Today’s Scripture is one of my favorites, John 15:5.  It is such a good reminder to me when I once again get myself in over my head with so many things I want to do and accomplish.  Apart from Him it is all in vain.  I simply must remain in Him!

John 15.5

Feel free to download and color your own!  Hope you have a blessed, creative, week!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Coloring Page

Leave a Reply

